Friday, June 23, 2017
| 10:04:29 AM

***   water shortage due to development work****REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL OF Selection of Chartered Accountant Firm to Conduct Audit of KW&SB's ANNUAL ACCOUNTS download live**  University Road in the ongoing work on NIPA spread Hassan Square on Thursday, April 27 will be 24-inch diameter pipeline connecting of 33-inch diameter pipeline and branch laynunsy, spokesman ***KARACHI: Sindh government on 13 March 2017 appointed Syed Hashim Raza Zaidi as Managing Director (MD), Karachi Water and Sewerage Board (KWSB). According to KWSB spokesman, the service and general administration department, government of Sindh, issued the posting order with the approval of Sindh Chief Secretary.***** Don’t let water waste away, so we can have it another day** *Big and small, saving water, helps us all**

  • Complain
    Complain
  • MD
    MD
  • KWSB TECHNICAL SITE
    PUMPING STATIONS KWSB
  • MD
    MD
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    COD FILTER PLANT
  • Complain
    Complain
  • DISTRIBUTION OF APPOINTMENT LETTER
    DISTRIBUTION OF APPOINTMENT LETTER
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB VISIT FILTER PLANT
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB VISIT ENGINEERING SITE
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB VISIT FILTER PLANT
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB HRZ
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    BALLOTING FOR HAJJ
  • DISTRIBUTION OF APPOINTMENT LETTER
    DISTRIBUTION OF APPOINTMENT LETTER
  • Complain
    Complain
  • DISTRIBUTION OF APPOINTMENT LETTER
    DISTRIBUTION OF APPOINTMENT LETTER
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    ANNOUNCEMENT FOR HAJJ BALLOTING
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB HRZ
  • KWSB EVENT
    BULK WATER SUPPLY SCHEME K-IV
  • Complain
    Complain
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB VISIT CANAL
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB HRZ
  • Complain
    Complain
  • KWSBPIC
    MESSAGE FROM MD KWSB
  • KWSBPIC
    KWSBPIC
  • KWSBPIC
    KWSBPIC
  • Save Water
    save water save life
  • Water Supply
    Water Supply scheme for different islands of Karachi
  • Galte Valve
    Gate Valve installation at Baldia Town
  • Gujjo
    GUJJO HEADWORK
  • Complain
    Complain
Information Desk

For emergency problems regarding your home or street sewerage complaints
please contact:
MD Camp Office
99244595 - 99244596
Customer Service Centre Karsaz 
99245138 - 99245140
Head Office Complaint Centre 
99230317

Customer Care Centre

Water Tariff
Sewerage Tariff
Post an Online Complaint
Online New Connection Form

e-Mail
EMAILS ADDRESS OF OFFICER'S 
Chairman  chairman@kwsb.gos.pk
Vice Chairman v.chairman@kwsb.gos.pk
Managing Director  md@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Finance dmdfinance@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director HRDA dmdhrda@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Planing dmdp@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director RRG dmdrrg@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Technical Services dmdts@kwsb.gos.pk
Office of the Managing Director mdsect@kwsb.gos.pk
Secretary KW&SB secy@kwsb.gos.pk
Principal Staff Officer to M.D pso@kwsb.gos.pk
 CHIEF ENGINEER'S EMAIL
Chief Engineer District Central cecentral@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District South cesouth@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District East ceeast@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District Malir cemalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District West cewest@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Infastructure Sewerage ceipsewerage@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Infastructure Water ceipwater@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer E&M ceelectrical@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Mega Project cemega@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Project ceproject@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Water Audit & GIS cewagis@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer W.T.M cewtm@kwsb.gos.pk
SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER'S
Superintending Engineer  Baldia sebaldia@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer  Qasim sebinqasim@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Gadap segadap@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Gulshan segulshan@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Jamshad sejamshad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Keamari sekeamari@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Korangi sekorangi032@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Landhi selandhi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Liaqatabad seliaqatabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Lyari selyari@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Malir semalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer   semcc@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer New Karachi senewkarachi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer North Naziambad senorthnazimabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Orangi seorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Saddar sesaddar@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Shah faisal seshahfaisal@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer site sesite@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer WTM sewtm@kwsb.gos.pk
DIRECTOR'S
Director Account directoracct@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Billing directorbilling@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Finance & Audit directorfa@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Legal Affair directorlegal@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Medical Services directormedical@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Personal directorpersonel@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Public Reliation  directorpr@kwsb.gos.pk
  directorrns@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Training dirtrg@kwsb.gos.pk
DY.DIRECTOR 'S
Dy. Director  Korangi ddt.korangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Baldia ddtbaldia@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Bin Qasim ddtbinqasim@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Gadap ddtgadap@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Gulberg ddtgulberg@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director Gulshan ddtgulshan@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Jamshed ddtjamshed@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Keamari ddtkemari@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Korangi ddtkorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Landhi ddtlandhi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Liaquatabad ddtliaquatbad@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Lyari ddtlyari@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Malir ddtmalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  North Karachi ddtnorthkarachi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  North Naziambad ddtnorthnazimabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Orangi ddtorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Saddar ddtsaddar@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Shahfaisal ddtshahfaisal@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  SITE ddtsite@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Bulk Billing  dy.directorbulk@kwsb.gos.pk
   
Complaint  e-complaint@kwsb.gos.pk
  webteam@kwsb.gos.pk
  asad-ce@kwsb.gos.pk