Tuesday, April 25, 2017
| 11:23:54 PM

***    ***KARACHI: Sindh government on 13 March 2017 appointed Syed Hashim Raza Zaidi as Managing Director (MD), Karachi Water and Sewerage Board (KWSB). According to KWSB spokesman, the service and general administration department, government of Sindh, issued the posting order with the approval of Sindh Chief Secretary.***** Don’t let water waste away, so we can have it another day** *Big and small, saving water, helps us all**

  • Complain
    Complain
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • m.d banner
    m.d banner
  • MD
    MD
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD
    MD
  • Complain
    Complain
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • M.D KWSB
    M.D KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • Complain
    Complain
  • water supply pipeline laid
    A view of water supply pipeline laid for supplying water to the Islands of Karachi City
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD
    MD
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • Complain
    Complain
  • Testing Lab
    Water Testing Lab at Hub Filter Plant
  • COD Filter Plant
    Purification Filter Plant at COD GULSHAN-E-IQBAL Karachi
  • MEDIA CELL
    MD KWSB
  • MD KWSB
    MD KWSB
  • Complain
    Complain
  • Raw Water
    Main Supply of Raw Water to Karachi
  • Save Water
    save water save life
  • MEDIA CELL
    MD KWSB
  • Water Supply
    Water Supply scheme for different islands of Karachi
  • KW&SB
    A Public Service Message by KW&SB
  • Galte Valve
    Gate Valve installation at Baldia Town
  • Gujjo
    GUJJO HEADWORK
  • Complain
    Complain
  • Sewerage Line
    Managing Director Karachi Water & Sewerage Board inspecting main sewerage line in Saddar Town.
  • Dhabeji Complex
    MD briefing U.S Economic Officer Rebecca Seweryn at Dhabeji Complex
  • Rain Emergency
    MD KW&SB with DMD TS, CE Bulk Inspecting Repair work at Hub Canal.
  • Inspection Visit
    M.D KW&SB Mr. Misbahuddin Farid with concerned KW&SB officers during inspection visit to overflowing
  • MD KWSB
    MR.MUZAFFAR OWAIS CHAIRMAN KWSB, MR.QUTBUDDIN SHEIKH, MR.NAJAM-A-ALAM SIDDIQUI D.M.D TECHNICAL
  • COD
    Minister Health Dr. Junaid Shah, Commissioner Karachi & MD KWSB checking supply chlorination at COD
  • Grand Operation
    M.D KW&SB Mr. Misbahuddin Farid inspecting Grand Operation against illegal hydrants in Baldia
  • Meeting
    MD KW&SB chairs meeting with DMD RRF DMD TS and all RRG Directors
  • Kenjhar Supply
    MD KW&SB Misbahuddin Farid briefing Journalists at contamination point on Kenjhar Supply.
  • Kenjhar Supply
    MD KW&SB Misbahuddin Farid briefing Journalists at contamination point on Kenjhar Supply.
  • Kenjhar Supply
    MD KW&SB Misbahuddin Farid briefing Journalists at contamination point on Kenjhar Supply.
  • Meeting
    MD KW&SB Misbahuddin Farid during the meeting with Japness Deligation.
  • Delegation
    MD KW&SB Misbahuddin Farid with USAID and WSP delegation
Information Desk

For emergency problems regarding your home or street sewerage complaints
please contact:
MD Camp Office
99244595 - 99244596
Customer Service Centre Karsaz 
99245138 - 99245140
Head Office Complaint Centre 
99230317

Customer Care Centre

Water Tariff
Sewerage Tariff
Post an Online Complaint
Duplicate Bills

e-Mail
EMAILS ADDRESS OF OFFICER'S 
Chairman  chairman@kwsb.gos.pk
Vice Chairman v.chairman@kwsb.gos.pk
Managing Director  md@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Finance dmdfinance@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director HRDA dmdhrda@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Planing dmdp@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director RRG dmdrrg@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Technical Services dmdts@kwsb.gos.pk
Office of the Managing Director mdsect@kwsb.gos.pk
Secretary KW&SB secy@kwsb.gos.pk
Principal Staff Officer to M.D pso@kwsb.gos.pk
 CHIEF ENGINEER'S EMAIL
Chief Engineer District Central cecentral@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District South cesouth@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District East ceeast@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District Malir cemalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District West cewest@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Infastructure Sewerage ceipsewerage@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Infastructure Water ceipwater@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer E&M ceelectrical@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Mega Project cemega@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Project ceproject@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Water Audit & GIS cewagis@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer W.T.M cewtm@kwsb.gos.pk
SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER'S
Superintending Engineer  Baldia sebaldia@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer  Qasim sebinqasim@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Gadap segadap@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Gulshan segulshan@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Jamshad sejamshad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Keamari sekeamari@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Korangi sekorangi032@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Landhi selandhi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Liaqatabad seliaqatabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Lyari selyari@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Malir semalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer   semcc@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer New Karachi senewkarachi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer North Naziambad senorthnazimabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Orangi seorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Saddar sesaddar@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Shah faisal seshahfaisal@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer site sesite@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer WTM sewtm@kwsb.gos.pk
DIRECTOR'S
Director Account directoracct@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Billing directorbilling@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Finance & Audit directorfa@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Legal Affair directorlegal@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Medical Services directormedical@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Personal directorpersonel@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Public Reliation  directorpr@kwsb.gos.pk
  directorrns@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Training dirtrg@kwsb.gos.pk
DY.DIRECTOR 'S
Dy. Director  Korangi ddt.korangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Baldia ddtbaldia@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Bin Qasim ddtbinqasim@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Gadap ddtgadap@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Gulberg ddtgulberg@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director Gulshan ddtgulshan@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Jamshed ddtjamshed@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Keamari ddtkemari@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Korangi ddtkorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Landhi ddtlandhi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Liaquatabad ddtliaquatbad@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Lyari ddtlyari@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Malir ddtmalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  North Karachi ddtnorthkarachi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  North Naziambad ddtnorthnazimabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Orangi ddtorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Saddar ddtsaddar@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Shahfaisal ddtshahfaisal@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  SITE ddtsite@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Bulk Billing  dy.directorbulk@kwsb.gos.pk
   
Complaint  e-complaint@kwsb.gos.pk
  webteam@kwsb.gos.pk
  asad-ce@kwsb.gos.pk